The Committee

Honorary Chairperson: Tessa Smith:
Honorary Vice Chairman: Paul Ford:
Honorary Secretary -  Lesley Cooper-Shaw:
Honorary Treasurer -  Fiona Horwill:
Honorary Retriever Field Trial Secretary - Helen Swan:
Honorary Spaniel Field Trial Secretary - Fiona Horwill:
Honorary Retriever Working Test Secretary - Position Vacant
Honorary Spaniel Working Test Secretary - Position Vacant
Honorary Chief Trainer - Position Vacant
Honorary Membership Secretary -  Kirsty Gent:
Website: Tessa Smith:


  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

© 2024 by TheEast Midland Gundog Club. Proudly created with

  • google-plus-square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square